Thursday, March 17, 2011 Thursday, March 10, 2011

Self and subtly nuanced letters of understanding

What happened to the poor soul who asked what it meant to let go of self? 
Did he lose grip and float into the pathless reality of the abyss?
Was he caught in the net of carnal existence?
Or did he hang on to one last worry as he let go of his conscious
from 180,102 feet above the earth?

Monday, March 7, 2011

I feel like when I listen to this later it’ll make me happy and sad.

Fiddling with a piano and Dorothy in the background

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

goodbarlovesyou:

Take your pick of what cutie patootie animal you like and share it with your friends

Monday, February 28, 2011

Cocktease

New Squareroots

Thursday, January 20, 2011

This is Donald Raylabree

He’s a street busker on 4th street in Louisville, Kentucky.

We were both a little drunk when I interviewed him and he played this song to a pretty girl wearing shorts in 45 degree weather while we were talking. I’m pretty sure he made this up on the spot

He was fucking cool. 

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

New Years

Squareroots at Cine el Rey

New years eve

we go on at 10

possible name change?

Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Thursday, November 4, 2010
HA

HA

Wednesday, November 3, 2010